strengthen

PDF
Together
Organisation & Teamdevelopment

Is your company successful? Is your company ready for the future? More importantly, are the people in your company ready for the future and do they want to continue to develop themselves in the years to come? The world is becoming ever more dynamic and demands an increasingly higher level of responsiveness, flexibility, variety and vitality.

ibc is happy to decide with you which skills your company needs for the future and how they can be developed. ibc offers development programmes focused on organisational and team leadership. Directors, managers and team leaders work on their talents as well as the talents of their team members and of the company as a whole. And always with an emphasis on the human dimension.

Together
Personal development

People want to be successful, either as an individual at work or as part of a successful team and a successful company. The personal drive to be constantly improving is an infinite source of energy within a company.

ibc is happy to help you determine what expertise and skills are needed and find the underlying personal motivation. ibc offers programmes focused on personal development and leadership. The participants work on strengthening their talents and the teams that they are a part of, in alignment with company development plans.

Together
Talent development

Are you able to recruit, develop and, more importantly, retain young talented people at your company? Changing times and new technology call for new people with new insights. Young talented people are the foundation for the future success of your company.

ibc offers customised talent development programmes for the talent within your company. Together we will determine what sort of talent your company needs. We will then define how to recruit new talent and how to develop them on a personal level and with regard to their expertise in the talent development plan. ibc also offers the opportunity to participate in the open Young Professional traineeprogramma.

For

Successful together
For

With

Successful together
With
image-hover

'Kijk vooruit, het verleden kan je niet veranderen'

Ger Blom
T +31 6 53 78 98 68
g.blom@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Life's challenges are not supposed to paralyze you, they're supposed to help you discover who you are'

Sabine van Tergouw
T +31 6 26 23 48 25
s.vantergouw@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Sucess is not final, failure is not fatal: it is the courage to continue that counts'

Winston Churchill

Delia Molderings
T +31 6 28 49 79 95
d.molderings@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Als we niet weten naar welke haven we koers zetten, is geen enkele wind gunstig'

René Smolders
T +31 6 27 53 25 68
r.smolders@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Mit menschlichem Maß'

Antoine Bosch
T +49 (0)241 9367 3500
a.bosch@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'Het geheim van succes is vastberadenheid'

Ernst Daemen
T +31 6 21 59 52 59
e.daemen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Wer immer tut, was er schon kann, belibt immer das, was er schon ist'

Laura Krichel
T +49 (0)241 9367 3500
l.krichel@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'Twijfel is het begin van wijsheid'

Descartes

Eline Euwe
T +085 850 01 40
e.euwe@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Met de menselijke maat'

Rob Mulders
T +085 850 01 40
r.mulders@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Niets was mogelijk totdat iemand het deed'

Saskia Frusch
T +31 6 29 56 35 48
s.frusch@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Het gaat vooruit!!!'

Rob van Bladel
T +31 6 34 49 42 50
r.vanbladel@ibc.nl

image-hover

'It's kind of fun to do the impossible'

Walt Disney

Eric Schlösser
T +31 6 20 03 52 95
e.schlosser@ibc.nl

image-hover

'The right information at the right time is nine tenths of any battle'

Napoleon Bonaparte

Luc Schrijnemakers
T +31 653 27 94 36
l.schrijnemakers@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Volg nooit iemands advies'

W.G.B. Shaw

Jacco Willemse
T +31 6 51 12 87 56
j.willemse@ibc.nl

image-hover

'To solve the problems of today, we must focus on tomorrow'

Erik Nupponen

Lucille Kissels
T +31 6 28 87 97 00
l.kissels@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Kennis spreekt, maar wijsheid luistert'

Jimmy Hendrix

Marcel ter Lingen
T +31 6 26 23 48 24
m.terlingen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Met de menselijke maat'

Bram Slaats
T +31 6 10 32 14 03
b.slaats@ibc.nl

image-hover

'If you change the way you look at things, the things you look at change'

Wayne W. Dyer

Wouter Schoemaker
T +31 6 18 52 95 50
w.schoemaker@ibc.nl

image-hover

'The way to get started is to quit talking and begin doing'

Walt Disney

Caspar Zambon
T +31 6 12 06 51 36
c.zambon@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Whatever you do, don't do it halfway'

Thomas Pfeiffer
T +49 (0)172 1594 040
t.pfeiffer@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'Common sense is not so common'

Voltaire

Tineke Eikelenboom
T +31 6 18 60 56 83
t.eikelenboom@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Teamwork divides the task and doubles the success!'

Thomas Kuijer
T +31 6 46 43 83 96
t.kuijer@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Als je doet wat je leuk vindt en waarin je gelooft, hoef je nooit meer te werken'

Rob Vermeulen
T +31 6 27 89 01 64
r.vermeulen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Wer begeistert ist, glaubt an ein Ziel und strebt darauf hin'

Markus Bayer
T +49 (0)173 9527 195
m.bayer@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'Truth is the most valuable thing we have. Let us economize it!'

Alexander Meijer
T +31 6 45 67 23 57
a.meijer@ibc.nl

image-hover

'If it doesn’t challenge you, it won’t change you'

Karen Seijdell
T +31 6 23 71 51 92
k.seijdell@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Met de menselijke maat'

Cecile van de Grint
T +31 6 21 55 22 92
c.vandegrint@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Any goal is possible when having fun in what you do'

Luc Henstra
T +31 6 14 24 62 09
l.henstra@ibc.nl

image-hover

'A mind that is stretched by a new experience can never go back to its old dimensions'

Ilvie Heynen
T +31 6 57 55 12 41
i.heynen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'You can’t change the direction of the wind, but you can adjust your sails to reach your destination'

Daan Oostdam
T +31 6 15 16 08 54
d.oostdam@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Speler naar spelbepaler'

Harry Wullings
T +31(0)6 53 64 25 65
h.wullings@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Das Einzige was man verlieren kann ist sich selbst'

René Vaessen
T +49 (0)172 2940 294
r.vaessen@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'Wie stopt met beter worden houdt op goed te zijn'

Confucius

Annet ter Horst
T +31 6 57 93 35 70
a.terhorst@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Door gebruik te maken van individuele kwaliteiten kom je als organisatie verder'

Jasper Claassens
T +31 6 28 86 83 93
j.claassens@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Never forget that only dead fish swim with the stream'

Malcolm Muggeridge

Maud Merks
T +31 6 30 02 80 00
m.merks@ibc.nl

image-hover

'of we vinden een weg, of we maken er een'

Manfred Boer
T +31 6 14 97 66 81
m.boer@ibc.nl

image-hover

'De weg vooruit is de weg naar binnen'

Marieke Konings
T +31 6 40 58 66 14
m.konings@ibc.nl

image-hover

'The only constant is change'

Heraclitus

Denise Vos
T +31 6 28 39 68 50
d.vos@ibc.nl

image-hover

'All progress takes place outside the comfort zone'

Rick Taks
T +31 6 18 53 02 87
r.taks@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Freude an der Arbeit lässt das Werk trefflich geraten'

Aristoteles

Jan van Dinteren
T +49 (0)172 6071 954
j.vandinten@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'If you can dream it, you can do it'

Walt Disney

Mark de Bruijn
T +31 6 12 69 65 70
m.debruijn@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Perception is all there is'

Tom Peters

Sjef Geevers
T +31 6 53 72 69 92
s.geevers@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Mit menschlichem Maß'

Dominique Mühlbauer
T +49 (0)173 8786 487
d.muhlbauer@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'Vaak moet er iets gebeuren, voordat er iets gebeurt'

Johan Cruijff

Herman Ouwerkerk
T +31 6 57 58 33 85
h.ouwerkerk@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Mit menschlichem Maß'

Yvonne Vaessen

y.vaessen@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'Pleasure in the job puts perfection in the work'

John Smeekes
T +49 (0)172 8770 411
j.smeekes@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

'Je weet nooit hoe sterk je bent, totdat sterk zijn je enige keuze is'

Dalai Lama

Vivianne Vandeberg
T +31 6 52 26 50 96
v.vandeberg@smartz.eu

image-hover

'Met de menselijke maat'

Hub Leclaire
T 06 51 45 98 04
h.leclaire@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Gaat niet, bestaat niet'

Sandra Weijers
T 06 52 72 74 53
s.weijers@ibc.nl

image-hover

'It is impossible to fail, as long as you never quit'

Kirsten Houben
T +31 6 28 87 31 30
k.houben@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Be curious, not judgmental'

Walt Whitman

Linda Schnabel
T +49 (0) 162 2739 956
l.schnabel@ibc-ag.de

image-hover

“Customer experience is the next competitive battleground. It’s where business is going to be lost or won.”

Tom Knighton

Eveliene Olsthoorn
T 06 44 68 26 02
e.olsthoorn@ibc.nl

image-hover

'The pursuit of happiness is never-ending; happiness lies in the pursuit'

Saul Alinsky

Marcel Remmen
T 06 54 67 09 72
m.remmen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Continuous improvement is better than delayed perfection'

Mark Twain

Sjors van Velzen
T +31 6 55 70 34 69
s.vanvelzen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Met de menselijke maat'

Antonia Piekema
T +31 6 12 06 48 19
a.piekema@ibc.nl

image-hover

'It is not the strongest, nor the most intelligent of the species that survives. It is the one that is most adaptable to change'

Jeroen Huijskens
T +31 6 12 06 48 19
j.huijskens@ibc.nl

image-hover

'You are what you do, not what you say you'll do'

Iris Jeurissen

i.jeurissen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'The important thing is to never stop questioning'

Lynn van Berkel
T +31 6 23 01 38 34
l.vanberkel@ibc.nl

image-hover

'De verandering die je zoekt, zit altijd in jezelf'

Renee Smeets
T +31 6 21 87 71 61
r.smeets@ibc.nl

image-hover

'For success, attitude is equally as important as ability'

Niek van Hagen
T +31 6 28 40 70 15
n.vanhagen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Keep your eyes on the stars and your feet on the ground'

Theodore Roosevelt

Laurens Jongen
T +31 6 20 83 83 71
l.jongen@ibc.nl

image-hover

'Old ways won’t open new doors'

Fenna Dekkers
T +31 6 28 87 97 01
f.dekkers@ibc.nl

| ibc business consultants